Kretsarna

Här hittar du kontaktuppgifter till företrädare för våra partikretsar i staden.

Västerort
Ordförande: Bengt Ohlsson, bengttohlsson@gmail.com
Kampanj: Galina Monsalves, galinamonsalves@hotmail.com

Norra innerstan
Ordförande: Rolf Lindell, rolflindell@hotmail.com
Kampanj: Ove Andersson, oandersson@hotmail.com

Bromma-Kungsholmen
Ordförande: Linda Agetoft – linda.agetoft@gmail.com
Kampanj: Fredrik Pettersson – petterssonfredrik81@gmail.com

Sydväst
Ordförande: Catharina Piazzolla catti.piazzolla@gmail.com

Kampanj:
Anton Bjuggren Andersson anton_anton1@yahoo.com
Stefan Johansson, stefan.johansson@malareforbundet.se
Daniel Vencu Veasquez Castro till kampanjledare, (tel), daniel.vencu@yahoo.com,

Sydost
Ordförande: Rana Carlstedt rana.carlstedt@gmail.com,
Kampanj: Jessica Dahlström, dahlstrom.j@outlook.com

Södermalm
Ordförande: Åsa Odin-Ekman, odinekman@gmail.com
Kampanj: Nancy Lukic, nancy.lukic@yahoo.se

facebook Twitter Email